Emergency Number : +91-9644345836



Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal

Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal completed her MBBS from Medical College, Jabalpur in 1985 and Post Graduate Degree (MS) in Ophthalmology from S S Medical College, Rewa in 1990. She did her Cornea segment fellowship from LV Prasad Eye Institute (LVPEI), Hyderabad and short term fell... Read More

Dr. Samrat Chatterjee

Dr Samrat Chatterjee did his MBBS from Gauhati Medical College, Guwahati, Assam and Post Graduate Degree (MS) in Ophthalmology from Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, Guwahati in 1999. He underwent fellow-ship training in Cornea & Anterior Segment from L V Prasad Eye Inst... Read More

Dr. Anupam Sahu

Dr. Anupam Sahu completed his MBBS from Grant Medical College, Mumbai in 2001. In 2005 he completed his Post Graduate Degree (MS) in Ophthalmology from BJ Medical College, Pune and in the same year DNB in Ophthalmology. He underwent Fellowship in Pediatric Ophthalmology and... Read More

Dr Mihir Mishra

Dr Mihir Mishra did his MBBS and Post Graduate Degree (MS) in Ophthalmology from MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Orissa in 2003. He joined OEU Lions Eye Hospital and worked for more than 3 years gaining experience in Phaco surgery, Glaucoma surgery, Keratoplasties . His in... Read More

Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe

Department : Vitreo-Retina

Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe completed his MBBS from Seth G. S. Medical College & KEM hospital, Mumbai in 2008. He completed his post graduate degree (MD) in Ophthalmology from Dr. R.P Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, AIIMS, New Delhi in 2011. He was Senior Resident in Vitreo Re... Read More

Dr. Debasish Dash

Department : Glaucoma

Dr. Debasis Dash completed his MBBS from VSS Medical College, Burla, Odisha . He completed his Post Graduate degree (MS) in Ophthalmology from SCB Medical College, Cuttack, Odisha in 2012 and two year glaucoma fellowship from Jan 2013 to Feb 2015 at Aravind Eye Hospital, P... Read More


Department : Anaesthesiology

Dr. Ajay Tikaria completed his MBBS from Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal in the year 2003 and in 2005 he joined SS Medical College, Rewa from where he completed his Diploma in Anesthesia (DA). Following that he worked as Senior Resident in ESI Hospital (Main), Basaidanapur, ... Read More

Dr. Swapnil Madhukar Parchand

Dr Swapnil Madhukar Parchand completed MS (Ophthalmology) from Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Chandigarh in 2010. He was also awarded DNB Degree in Ophthalmology. He was awarded FAICO Fellowship degree in Retina and Vitreous by AIOS in 2... Read More

Dr Monalisa Mohapatra

Dr. Monalisa Mohapatra completed her MBBS and post graduation degree (MS) in ophthalmology from SCB Medical College, Cuttack, Odisha. She did fellowship in paediatric ophthalmology and strabismus at Aravind Eye Institute, Pondicherry (2013 Jan to 2015 Jan). She has past exp... Read More

Dr Sharad N. Gomase

Dr Sharad N. Gomase completed his M.B.B.S. from MGM Medical College, Navi Mumbai in 2008. He has completed his post graduate degree (M.S.) in ophthalmology from AFMC , Pune in 2013. He did long term fellowship in Cornea and external ocular diseases at Sankara Nethralaya, Ch... Read More

Dr. Pratima Sahu

Completed her MBBS from V.S.S. Medical college, Burla Sambalpur University, Odisha. PG M.S.(Ophthalmology) from V.S.S. Medical college, Burla Sambalpur University, Odisha in 2014. Fellowship (Anterior Segment & IOL Microsurgery Including Phacoemulsification) from Aravind ... Read More

Dr Shubhangi Sharma

Department : Glaucoma

Dr Shubhangi Sharma completed her MBBS from S. S. Medical Collage Rewa in 2014. She has completed her post graduate degree (DNB) in ophthalmology from National institute of ophthalmology Pune in 2018. She has done her long time Glaucoma fellowship from MGM eye Institute, Ra... Read More