Emergency Number : +91-9644345836

Meet

The Doctors

S no. Name of Doctor Segment E-Mail ID OPD Days OT Days
1 Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal Cornea & Anterior Segment deepshikha@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday Tuesday, Thursday
2 Dr. Samrat Chatterjee Cornea & Anterior Segment samrat@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
3 Dr. Anupam Sahu Paediatric Ophthalmology, Neuro Ophthalmology & Strabismus, anupam@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
4 Dr. Mihir Mishra Oculoplasty & Ocular Oncology mihir@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Saturday Tuesday, Friday
5 Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe Vitreo - Retina anil@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
6 Dr. Debasish Dash Glaucoma Services debasis@mgmeye.org Monday, Thursday, Saturday Wednesday, Friday
7 Dr. Swapnil Madhukar Parchand Vitreo-Retina and Uveitis swapnil@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
8 Dr. Sharad N. Ghomase Cornea & Anterior Segment sharad@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Saturday
9 Dr. Monalisa Mohapatra Paediatric Ophthalmology monalisa@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Wednesday, Friday
10 Dr. Pratima Sahu Comprehensive Ophthalmology pratima@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday Monday, Thursday, Saturday
11 Dr. Shubhangi Sharma Glaucoma Services shubhangi@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday Monday, Thursday, Saturday
12 Dr. Ajay Tikariya Anaesthesiology ajay@mgmeye.org All OT Days

List of Holidays for the Year 2022

S.No. Date & Day Name of Holiday
1 18th-Mar (Friday) Holi
2 11th-Aug (Thusday) Raksha Bandhan
3 05th-Oct (Wednesday) Dussehra
4 24th-Oct (Monday) Diwali
6 25th-December (Sunday) Christmas Day