Meet

The Doctors

S no. Name of Doctor Segment E-Mail ID OPD Days OT Days
1 Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal Cornea & Anterior Segment deepshikha@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
2 Dr. Samrat Chatterjee Cornea & Anterior Segment samrat@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
3 Dr. Anupam Sahu Paediatric Ophthalmology, Neuro Ophthalmology & Strabismus, anupam@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
4 Dr. Mihir Mishra Oculoplasty & Ocular Oncology mihir@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday Tuesday, Friday
5 Dr. Sagarmoy Purkayastha Comprehensive Ophthalmology sagarmoy@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Monday, Wednesday
6 Dr. Gitumoni Sharma Vitreo - Retina gitumoni@mgmeye.org Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday Friday
7 Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe Vitreo - Retina anil@mgmeye.org Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Wednesday, Saturday
8 Dr. Debasish Dash Glaucoma Services debasis@mgmeye.org Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday Friday , Saturday
9 Dr. Swapnil Madhukar Parchand Vitreo-Retina and Uveitis swapnil@mgmeye.org Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Monday
10 Dr. Ajay Tikariya Anaesthesiology ajay@mgmeye.org All OT Days