Click to Download MGMEI Android App 24x7 Emergency: +91 96443-45836    
Meet

The Doctors

S no. Name of Doctor Segment E-Mail ID OPD Days OT Days
1 Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal Cornea & Anterior Segment deepshikha@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
2 Dr. Samrat Chatterjee Cornea & Anterior Segment samrat@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
3 Dr. Anupam Sahu Paediatric Ophthalmology, Neuro Ophthalmology & Strabismus, anupam@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
4 Dr. Mihir Mishra Oculoplasty & Ocular Oncology mihir@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Saturday Tuesday, Friday
5 Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe Vitreo - Retina anil@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Tuesday, Thursday
6 Dr. Debasish Dash Glaucoma Services debasis@mgmeye.org Monday, Thursday, Saturday Wednesday, Friday
7 Dr. Swapnil Madhukar Parchand Vitreo-Retina and Uveitis swapnil@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
8 Dr. Bharat Patil Comprehensive Ophthalmology bharat@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Wednesday
9 Dr. Sharad N. Ghomase Cornea & Anterior Segment sharad@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Monday, Saturday
10 Dr. Monalisa Mohapatra Paediatric Ophthalmology monalisa@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Wednesday, Friday
11 Dr. Ajay Tikariya Anaesthesiology ajay@mgmeye.org All OT Days

List of Holidays for the Year 2020

S.No. Date & Day Name of Holiday
1 26th-Jan (Sunday) Republic Day
2 10th-Mar (Tuesday) Holi
3 03nd-Aug (Thursday) Raksha Bandhan
4 15th-Aug (Saturday) Independence Day
5 25th-Oct (Tuesday) Dussehra
6 14th-Nov (Saturday) Deewali
7 22rd-Nov (Sunday) Annual Day
8 25th-December (Friday) Christmas Day