Click to Download MGMEI Android App 24x7 Emergency: +91 96443-45836    
Meet

The Doctors

S no. Name of Doctor Segment E-Mail ID OPD Days OT Days
1 Dr. Deepshikha Agrawal Cornea & Anterior Segment deepshikha@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
2 Dr. Samrat Chatterjee Cornea & Anterior Segment samrat@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
3 Dr. Anupam Sahu Paediatric Ophthalmology, Neuro Ophthalmology & Strabismus, anupam@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday Tuesday, Thursday
4 Dr. Mihir Mishra Oculoplasty & Ocular Oncology mihir@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Saturday Tuesday, Friday
5 Dr. Sagarmoy Purkayastha Comprehensive Ophthalmology sagarmoy@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Friday, Saturday Monday, Wednesday
6 Dr. Gitumoni Sharma Vitreo - Retina gitumoni@mgmeye.org Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Wednesday
7 Dr. Anil Babanrao Gangwe Vitreo - Retina anil@mgmeye.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Tuesday, Thursday
8 Dr. Debasish Dash Glaucoma Services debasis@mgmeye.org Monday,Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday Friday
9 Dr. Swapnil Madhukar Parchand Vitreo-Retina and Uveitis swapnil@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday Monday, Friday
10 Dr. Sudha Comprehensive Ophthalmology sudha@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday Wednesday, Saturday
11 Dr. Swatishree Nayak Paediatric Ophthalmology & Strabismus swatishree@mgmeye.org Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Monday
12 Dr. Ajay Tikariya Anaesthesiology ajay@mgmeye.org All OT Days

List of Holidays for the Year 2019

S.No. Date & Day Name of Holiday
1 26th-Jan (Saturday) Republic Day
2 21st-Mar (Thursday) Holi
3 15th-Aug (Thursday) Independence Day
4 08th-Oct (Tuesday) Dussehra
5 27th&28th-Oct (Sunday & Monday) Deewali
6 23rd-Nov (Saturday) Annual Day
7 25th-December (Wednesday) Christmas Day